qosarecovery.blogg.se

Far manager c++
Far manager c++









far manager c++

The Far Manager is a tool for managing files and archives. This is not a core Windows process and may be disabled is not required. The Far Manager is an archive manager for the Microsoft Windows. My first major contribution in this role was to open up the standards draft sources on github to make it easy to provide editorial contributions for the standard and simplify the writing of papers.The genuine Far.exe file is a software component of FAR Manager by Eugene Roshal & FAR Group. In that position, my responsibility was to ensure the overall consistency and clarity of the standard. URL: LinkedIn, GitHub, Twitter Stefanus Du Toit (WG21 Project Editor emeritus) I own an Italian Greyhound and I like landscape photography. Scientist in the Research department of Avast. What’s a favorite short C++ code fragment (under 10 lines)? bool is_word_beginning(char l, char r) \n", x, y) I’m one of the initial developers of the HPX parallel runtime system, and I helped start the LLVMLinux initiative. I’m the HPC Programming Models Architect at NVIDIA, where I lead programming language standardization efforts and drive the technical roadmap for NVIDIA’s HPC compilers and libraries. I’ve spent over a decade developing programming languages and software libraries. What are your other major accomplishments? I’ve also occasionally contributed to the Boost C++ libraries. On the C++ Committee, I’ve personally worked on concurrency primitives, parallel algorithms, futures, executors, senders/receivers, multidimensional arrays, and modules. I’m also the program chair for the C++Now and CppCon conferences, and the chief organizer of the Bay Area C++ User Group.

far manager c++

I’m the chair of INCITS/PL22, the US standards committee for programming languages and the Standard C++ Library Evolution group. I’m particularly proud of the C++Now student volunteer program, which has been a very effective recruitment pipeline for the C++ committee! I think the best things I’ve done for C++ have not been technical accomplishments, but instead the excellent and talented people that I’ve helped and mentored. Bryce Adelstein Lelbach (NVIDIA, Library Evolution Working Group chair)

far manager c++

The following are a few of the individual members of the ISO C++ committee.











Far manager c++